sys/vfs/hammer: Fix and add comments on btree boundaries
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:10:33 +0000 (04:10 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:18:55 +0000 (05:18 +0900)
commit106ccd0827c478d177964e47f0b0d5be962897bc
tree438565b6f033762b6587aa77226af00f5216eb98
parentcd98d2605d8b7056872b061134d53b2d942fb9d9
sys/vfs/hammer: Fix and add comments on btree boundaries

- Some comments on btree left/right boundaries are not up-to-date
  with the code or seem to need another line to make things clear.
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_btree.c
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_btree.h