kernel/acpi: Add missing ACPI_LOCK_INIT in acpi_thermal.
authorImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 21:04:02 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 00:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commit11f5cde45960794b827ad28abc1067ce5694e147
treeeb091e9733d9b0736bea8517f42f898436656d8f
parent146da5fcd4be3d6b3e74514ab38418637b600540
kernel/acpi: Add missing ACPI_LOCK_INIT in acpi_thermal.
sys/dev/acpica/acpi_thermal.c