drm: Add BUILD_BUG_ON_MSG()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 19:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 19:25:58 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit1219e91208d168636aa1d722b1eec52d1e2915ca
tree7ad2ecb130382e7c19345dd8ec8f4581a4458d91
parent89660e8634758f68c047ec5b5828fab377a5f7e6
drm: Add BUILD_BUG_ON_MSG()
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/bug.h