hammer2 - Refactor frontend part 13/many
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:53:23 +0000 (22:53 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 02:16:12 +0000 (19:16 -0700)
commit12ff971ce481ccbabcd6957c3c415426e2548cd5
tree5b0b6c90f47626d79e278055a0b14c24ec245446
parent539fbd92996b1ec2a93228c56a318b53fa514df1
hammer2 - Refactor frontend part 13/many

* Fix improper unlock in xop_scanlhc.

* Move the flush sequencing to the XOP backend.

* Make a kmalloc'd copy of the namecache name for backends still
  in-progress when the frontend returns (we will need to do something
  similar for bio data too).

* Do not pass the nch to hammer2_unlink_file(), pass more portable
  integer state instead.
sys/vfs/hammer2/TODO
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2.h
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_flush.c
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_inode.c
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_ioctl.c
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_thread.c
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_vfsops.c
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_vnops.c
sys/vfs/hammer2/hammer2_xops.c