cldr2def: Fix colldef makefile for full buildworld
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:17:30 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:38:13 +0000 (01:38 +0200)
commit17182a7f06103ec541186b596ad08d57ce763c39
tree74d766818e4379cdb8015d7591cdc9475d73a188
parent353769f51e027da1f0b15d98b668c86c1cc2ff9d
cldr2def: Fix colldef makefile for full buildworld

The LC_COLLATE file generation will fail with relative paths, so
use ${.CURDIR} in the makefile to fix buildworld.  Also the output
file has to include the object directory, otherwise the files are
all build in /usr/src.
tools/tools/locale/tools/cldr2def.pl