hammer.8: Use full month name in .Dd
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 18:19:06 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 18:58:43 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commit173523ffcbea6c04cd4f827669f43ea53cd9cd8f
tree11656fc4754f1351ccc08ddb55177ca63d8f7a66
parent7937920cb0db6f656ea3f5bd04a244e1238cc4b9
hammer.8: Use full month name in .Dd
sbin/hammer/hammer.8