sed(1): Fix implicit definition of getline error
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit1f684f66a5ebd9bdcaaefc8f956915eaf00c8c41
treee72ecf3da0762175f713c51546faebb4016c6e30
parent89fc3808b84cef20f0925c432f03b1ad6f87eea1
sed(1): Fix implicit definition of getline error
usr.bin/sed/main.c