drm/linux: Add mod_timer_pinned()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 06:00:42 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 23 May 2015 06:01:22 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
commit203d5d518e798474e1cf1ae7ca70ef32d20be2c4
treea86a4402fc7ddb956cfe6021298cf79bcf73a9af
parent4c816622dfefdc406f11c0f139b23dcb92d620fd
drm/linux: Add mod_timer_pinned()
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/timer.h