inet/inet6: Merge SIOC[ADG]LIFADDR into {in,in6}_control_internal
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 12:30:20 +0000 (20:30 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 03:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
commit2501b0eaff98bfb78285c88064076c2f5c3b814d
treec59e9eca8e373709260a6f1b73f371266df56feb
parenta2fdbec6742a86e62144b3d67a14a72c57c4d985
inet/inet6: Merge SIOC[ADG]LIFADDR into {in,in6}_control_internal

And remove the socket parameter from {in,in6}_control APIs.

This prepares to make ifnet glbal variable MPSAFE.
sys/dev/virtual/vkernel/net/if_vke.c
sys/net/if.c
sys/netinet/in.c
sys/netinet/in_var.h
sys/netinet/sctp_usrreq.c
sys/netinet6/in6.c
sys/netinet6/in6_var.h
sys/netinet6/sctp6_usrreq.c