devd: Use simpler dst += *x instead of str.append(x, 1)
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 18:46:09 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 13:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit278a5d3a588ed49286be8be4538cd0921b2cb181
tree4e17398b5a0c6ba9ab6a2b1ca8bfd2a058947994
parent1a98d7d1ea43e5ff43c5a7f96f6bed26401015d9
devd: Use simpler dst += *x instead of str.append(x, 1)

Also fix typo in comment

Obtained From: FreeBSD
sbin/devd/devd.cc