groff: Remove info page
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 12:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 13:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit2affc1bb78e1ead016535b867b5531b32340bef9
tree14fc236e2f6f2b3a64ecdfab7b3a2688414a21fd
parent8f713a67287ca3e8e9a36c9d5e8946a83ecab8a6
groff: Remove info page

Initially I converted the groff info page until groff.7, but then I
realized that groff.7 already existed and serves as an adequate
alternative to the groff info page.  Thus, this commit simply removes
the installation of the info page (one of the last in base)
Makefile_upgrade.inc
gnu/usr.bin/groff/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/groff/doc/Makefile [deleted file]