libc: Remove stack_protector.c from build
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:53:00 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:56:45 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit2c00541e748fe18a432d5e572997aac003193143
treeac119b9685dee1940eab13d498a0f45fcfbf235f
parent2f5f51ea5dd097f0a876215e23131064f0a89d0f
libc: Remove stack_protector.c from build

Both gcc47 and gcc50 use libssp for stack protection, so the stack
protector code appears to be obsolete.  On the direction of dillon,
just delist the source file in the makefile, and after a month with
some dports run experience, permanently remove stack-protector.c
from lib/libc/sys directory.
lib/libc/sys/Makefile.inc