drm/i915: Reduce differences with Linux 3.8
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 12:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit2c84b0b6f763096f9c1117f11a5247bdbb20cb67
tree00e0c5cc2b7dba6cdfd484cd703c1546a059f3dc
parentea6f52c4fb2da1957cbee60ff4daf8be83de1f8e
drm/i915: Reduce differences with Linux 3.8
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_drv.h
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_display.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_drv.h
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_modes.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_sprite.c