libncurses: Include symbols for wide character support
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 11:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 18:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit2d0700913d3c55b6181d2b703dd69aae2179ce8c
treef020eed94ee326e0a51fdf43ac2613e8693f57b8
parente32755a7ca847d55f4f68c8ccbf6ac64eb2d290e
libncurses: Include symbols for wide character support
lib/libncurses/Makefile.inc
lib/libncurses/libformw/Symbol.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libncurses/libmenuw/Symbol.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libncurses/libncursesw/Symbol.map [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/libncurses/libpanelw/Symbol.map [new file with mode: 0644]