aesni - Import verbatim from FreeBSD
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 11:51:19 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit2d67d652cb5a3809bf9443d52572dfb5b7e36cab
treeadae506c542c15d1c4539f98c6f343ef10d48988
parent4fc4f495e9f85eab2888f8397eb794913bc3a824
aesni - Import verbatim from FreeBSD
sys/crypto/aesni/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/crypto/aesni/aesencdec_amd64.S [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/crypto/aesni/aesencdec_i386.S [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/crypto/aesni/aeskeys_amd64.S [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/crypto/aesni/aeskeys_i386.S [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/crypto/aesni/aesni.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/crypto/aesni/aesni.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/crypto/aesni/aesni_wrap.c [new file with mode: 0644]