devd: Don't call string() explicitly
authorEitan Adler <lists@eitanadler.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 21:29:03 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 07:01:53 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit2eadcd17402ae117d98a48385dfc6fba54b074bd
tree0ebe411e59149219934b5a5fa5e00a6f321769d6
parent16e73e7124657aab4a3a18c7109c376dc9091fa1
devd: Don't call string() explicitly

Obtained from: FreeBSD
sbin/devd/devd.cc