sbin/hammer: Make show print symlink[24] if inode is symlink
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 09:57:03 +0000 (18:57 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:02:51 +0000 (19:02 +0900)
commit2f89ae4d78f95c17c01c0ce41027f2efe553c2a4
tree289e5c4a493e9ea26e020975ed89be58cf53144d
parent5b4785a6e4dd45dbce359247b74e49935c08ac9c
sbin/hammer: Make show print symlink[24] if inode is symlink

Since now that parent_obj_localization part of the union
inode.ext is gone. It's either a symlink string or not used.
sbin/hammer/cmd_show.c