UTF8 locales: Refine Latin supplement more
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit2fd3998968a52f00689d22718a0b21c3ac087a4e
tree6122b81d628e45679743a3181bc88bcdd8d921c2
parent51fe16e4a5910098f68dc8966eee999495347fd3
UTF8 locales: Refine Latin supplement more

The multiplication and division sign were missing, and the control
characters were not outlined.  Also set superscript 1,2,3 as digits.
There are not showing up with iswdigit() function so that requires
further investigation (iswdigit does work for '0','1',...'9' however)
share/ctypedef/en_US.UTF-8.src
tools/tools/locale/etc/common.UTF-8.src
tools/tools/locale/etc/manual-input.UTF-8