kernel/drm: Use #ifdef __DragonFly__ to mark DragonFly specific stuff.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 16:14:49 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit310880c6df5c16638e3513a53c0176a9cea86ea7
treed895fbfbee051248f125c7ac556078963fc7c45b
parentcb1702994e36e5bf5908982188ba3a0be542cdd3
kernel/drm: Use #ifdef __DragonFly__ to mark DragonFly specific stuff.

This is better findable across the tree than some home-rolled
"XXX begin/end" markers. Also prettier.
sys/dev/drm/drm_crtc.c
sys/dev/drm/drm_dragonfly.c
sys/dev/drm/drm_fb_helper.c
sys/dev/drm/drm_irq.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/i915_gem_gtt.c
sys/dev/drm/i915/intel_panel.c
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drm_fb_helper.h