udevd - Change socket permissions so non-privileged users can access it.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 16:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 13:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit331ef60b304d415daa765b0f20829ea38a08812e
treed7afef8fe02d08665abf2d49cc1d0ec9bb80d11e
parentac859449601feae67c5d7c463befc8983f782f3a
udevd - Change socket permissions so non-privileged users can access it.
sbin/udevd/udevd_socket.c