sysctl.3: Fix a typo. Document the HW_MACHINE_PLATFORM identifier.
authorImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 13:07:34 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit341bbd7d98cced91ad382ee79671a53f93daa333
tree0c70046b97a32b4c12dab693f775e2303089c70a
parent719926a247f525ed464f1706a7e9d3d172f6e7ac
sysctl.3: Fix a typo. Document the HW_MACHINE_PLATFORM identifier.
lib/libc/gen/sysctl.3