csprng - don't wait for entropy for the ratectl'ed reseed
authorAlex Hornung <alex@alexhornung.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <alex@alexhornung.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:54:18 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit347b581f280edbdbdb693f7ec41da871052903fb
treeb99d763478a03840a27328ae189129890cd04196
parent12ae2d804aa2cd27a8e9884f125d484784e76e75
csprng - don't wait for entropy for the ratectl'ed reseed
sys/kern/subr_csprng.c