Unbreak world
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:24:08 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 19:25:49 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit3489d48b2bebae2c4a55d8cef2371bea8a65a9cd
tree94987f6ecf3518d7e5003a0474d91e884eccb1b4
parentf1fee7c557f3fed15d63c8cdb7e2e9703b984731
Unbreak world

I didn't mean to update the share/colldef Makefile yet, and an
incorrect version got committed.  This should fix world.
share/colldef/Makefile