kernel: Add bitcount64 to sys/systm.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 05:15:27 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 05:38:14 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commit34a9f6128cc18c23ae0fed98b1e62925276960b3
tree6d41f359be9ded0898d6eb90da83e07db96b61b0
parent5df2d9a03d586f11deb1542d0ae28192c22a027b
kernel: Add bitcount64 to sys/systm.h

Obtained-from: FreeBSD
sys/sys/systm.h