kern ath drivers: Fix loops bounds (real bug x2) + source
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 01:59:18 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 02:00:27 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
commit35f41e5c57e3b0c25ba342b7605756c251f6cce6
tree38c829d60b1b3edd2d0b4511127ae35133f42f1e
parent82bb7981009e6fb1c85a79fc087da60bdb2fb4d7
kern ath drivers: Fix loops bounds (real bug x2) + source

The ar9300 source had a couple of logic ambiguities causing
[-Werror=logical-not-parenthesis] warnings.  The other two used the
wrong variable for the upper bounds of the loop.  I assume it was
correct once but the code changed, and the author neglected to use the
next edges max value.
sys/contrib/dev/ath/ath_hal/ar9300/ar9300_ani.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/ath_hal/ah_eeprom_9287.c
sys/dev/netif/ath/ath_hal/ah_eeprom_v4k.c