netgraph7: Assert the refcount is zero when freeing the item.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 06:51:24 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:46:26 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commit384d4156a51fac86ce230da21597bd942b992895
treea0bcea943a4eabb043d9dd61986efcb59ceaa4a1
parenta14160bc65a8e6493cc912bd27de0a8a52d98af7
netgraph7: Assert the refcount is zero when freeing the item.
sys/netgraph7/netgraph/ng_base.c