sbin/newfs_hammer: Properly set ondisk localization value
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:38:10 +0000 (02:38 +0900)
commit38c04e647523b42b168ebf9b328619ba8992824e
tree6dc0225936e1b13f767463e1ba0704f7936788b7
parentdc241916e10102adde2a9c28e3cd7927ce184206
sbin/newfs_hammer: Properly set ondisk localization value

- Make hammer_newfs properly set ondisk localization for the first
  two elements (for root inode and PFS) of the root node.

- HAMMER does cursor lookup using sum of onmemory ip(inode) localization
  and localization type, so in this case hammer_newfs needs to write
  ondisk bits using (HAMMER_DEF_LOCALIZATION + type) instead of just
  a type (see hammer_get_inode() and hammer_load_pseudofs() for details).

- It makes no binary difference since HAMMER_DEF_LOCALIZATION is 0,
  however it should be fixed for the consistency (e.g. if the macro
  happens to be defined differently, although it is not likely as it
  forces ondisk layout change).
sbin/newfs_hammer/newfs_hammer.c