man: mop up a couple of manlint issues
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit3906dd27c763fe3460b9b848bfc1491f9f2ca353
tree89ae989802a157282bb8c6cfc07dc574bb54f5ff
parent83837cefd393a05bfbab3822a5871134d8e1abe9
man: mop up a couple of manlint issues
14 files changed:
share/man/man4/adv.4
share/man/man4/ahc.4
share/man/man4/apm.4
share/man/man4/bpf.4
share/man/man4/ddb.4
share/man/man4/gre.4
share/man/man4/lpt.4
share/man/man4/mxge.4
share/man/man4/ng_bridge.4
share/man/man4/ng_ppp.4
share/man/man4/tty.4
share/man/man4/ulpt.4
share/man/man5/fdesc.5
share/man/man5/rc.conf.5