locale polishing: pl_PL, sk_SK, sl_SI, tr_TR, uk_UA, sv_FI changes
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:41:57 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:51:05 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit3a8d1604984118a97ba75512e151f588243fe309
tree55bb1f3166517a95ae83f26fb540a6fd1b0c43b7
parent9ebbd47df7abd81e0803cf228d15b3c372ad85db
locale polishing: pl_PL, sk_SK, sl_SI, tr_TR, uk_UA, sv_FI changes

pl_PL: Change shortname alias from ISO8859-2 to UTF-8.  The former can not
       show the Polish currency symbol.
sk_SK: Same as pl_PL, but for the Euro symbol
sl_SI: Same as pl_PL, but for the Euro Symbol
tr_TR: Switch shortname to UTF-8 to handle currency symbol
uk_UA: Same as tr_TR
sv_FI: Switch shortname to ISO-15 for consistency in Europe
share/locale-links/Makefile