OpenLIBM: Replace nextafterl function with FreeBSD's version
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:31:14 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:19:23 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit3d99825ec30c2f7b7581183a710fe474650d202e
treede3deb26b74b3f3013d4603011dd2591c34ee4b3
parentcbab2ab2719efc1858b9361e76b52f6359119c8f
OpenLIBM: Replace nextafterl function with FreeBSD's version

The nextafterl function is not coming up with the correct results.  On
GCC's fortran round_4 test, a bit was being added to the lx component
where on FreeBSD it was being subtracted.

Replacing the source file with the equivalent of FreeBSD's version fixed
the rounding regression we saw after moving to OpenBSD's libm.  Upstream
will be informed, so potentially this is only temporary.
contrib/openbsd_libm/src/ld80/s_nextafterl.c