Revert "drm: Stop using a taskqueue to restore syscons content"
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 10:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 10:49:00 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit3f2766e932c8ad04abab84b497e4ff5cc0262cb9
treea97bc0b2013147ce318e864ce7f603459c7ba3c8
parent2762423991074ed996c5c4488491cb3ef18c25ea
Revert "drm: Stop using a taskqueue to restore syscons content"

This reverts commit 3018b28f1911f36e342118d9a446488cbcdaf118.

It causes instants reboot when VT switching on some systems.

Noticed-by: YRabbit
sys/dev/drm/drm_fb_helper.c