drm/linux: Add uapi/linux/fb.h
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:24:16 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit4281e57d79852c6a5dd256caf9a0354a3e100a30
treebf99d567928fffa533aba4c8c2bfe1b09a945bdd
parentb19f40a4c77b7d620eaf0c3a0a46fa52c71f80ad
drm/linux: Add uapi/linux/fb.h
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/fb.h
sys/dev/drm/include/uapi_linux/fb.h [copied from sys/dev/drm/include/linux/fb.h with 90% similarity]