route/inet: Dispatch in_rtqdrain to netisrs to run
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:38:42 +0000 (21:38 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:44:11 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
commit457a07665dc10b258d6a03cf58de202c4d2b1d85
tree26abcd8119d460430744ceb73d23e617e9faaf96
parent0543ccdc8d7720f785442dcedf689d620e265906
route/inet: Dispatch in_rtqdrain to netisrs to run
sys/netinet/in_rmx.c