libc/locale: Revamp CTYPE support (from Illumos)
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 18:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:08:20 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit4776d4e822ede882d59eb2b58d6dfb813c6148ae
tree9d419dfce93e02353ecc27f68197e171251ab415
parent1ebae8100779f45f545415f5fed437fadf04e65b
libc/locale: Revamp CTYPE support (from Illumos)

The LC_CTYPE format didn't change, but libc stills needs a revamp
to properly use the new LC_CTYPE files that localedef(2) generates.
16 files changed:
lib/libc/locale/Makefile.inc
lib/libc/locale/Symbol.map
lib/libc/locale/ascii.c [deleted file]
lib/libc/locale/big5.c
lib/libc/locale/euc.c
lib/libc/locale/gb18030.c
lib/libc/locale/gb2312.c
lib/libc/locale/gbk.c
lib/libc/locale/mblocal.h
lib/libc/locale/mbsnrtowcs.c
lib/libc/locale/mskanji.c
lib/libc/locale/none.c
lib/libc/locale/rune.c
lib/libc/locale/setrunelocale.c
lib/libc/locale/utf8.c
lib/libc/locale/wcsnrtombs.c