Fix some typos in manual pages.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:58:20 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 13:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit49af6f0f2986cae75df6c7135c76e0b739cf984a
tree386de3d9351c3a0c5c2529c95b27f7012d4d9383
parent992f890cce5d84ca0a033220b530d8587a75cff0
Fix some typos in manual pages.
libexec/ypxfr/ypxfr.8
share/man/man4/bce.4
share/man/man7/vkernel.7