bsd.links.mk: Support symlinks to directories
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:54:22 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit4bf0061d985a887231faebb13c06db80db391592
treef7307c3fdd2871d8e064fdeb1598b24a8d40de7f
parent7432b9fe3cc3f0149106af33c3a5f5bc7fef7ac5
bsd.links.mk: Support symlinks to directories

Recently locales support utilized symlinks to directories.  On the
second installworld, the links were followed and installed there,
creating dangling links.  The commit forces symlinks to directories to
be removed before recreating them (as is done for files).  The effect
on file symlinks is unchanged.
share/mk/bsd.links.mk