test - Add crypto(dev) tests from OpenBSD
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 12:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 13:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit4fc4f495e9f85eab2888f8397eb794913bc3a824
treec917f8def0b661940b36eac2ddff14dd40295867
parent7764fa66cb3e89045376b1447336e68d260b8a81
test - Add crypto(dev) tests from OpenBSD

* Obtained-from: OpenBSD
14 files changed:
test/crypto/aes/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/aestest.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/ecbnk44.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/ecbnk48.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/ecbnt44.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/ecbnt48.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/ecbvk44.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/ecbvk48.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/ecbvt44.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aes/ecbvt48.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aesctr/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aesctr/aesctr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aesxts/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test/crypto/aesxts/aes_xts.c [new file with mode: 0644]