Use localedef(1) to generate LC_CTYPE, switch off mklocale
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit51245ed26778e00f4af1b7396c9cc4de1c0b897f
tree6826b26aa98db987493e83868736149f19cc9a4a
parent4776d4e822ede882d59eb2b58d6dfb813c6148ae
Use localedef(1) to generate LC_CTYPE, switch off mklocale

Active the new share/ctypedef directory and deactivate share/mklocale.
This means the LC_CTYPE files will be generated by localedef(1) now.
As a result, remove mklocale from bootstrap tools and remove it via
"make upgrade"
Makefile.inc1
Makefile_upgrade.inc
share/Makefile