drm: sync drm_edid.c to linux 3.18
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:35:59 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:44:52 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit55a9fa67bb5054576b50c15a27d312191304c9b4
treec57ce3907e1e931988869acf76b5226d2720e420
parentd0fbc8aa79a358ef07036692d91de04a5f5adf95
drm: sync drm_edid.c to linux 3.18

Use C99 initializers in structs.
sys/dev/drm/drm_edid.c