pppd.8: conversion to mdoc(7)
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 10:34:57 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 19:56:45 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit56a88c5ce2648f324a7dbddb162b371dcd26cc52
tree02feb101ce134389bcc197310773be0191c150db
parentd63cf9941d2a18200388107ed8db010f572a492b
pppd.8: conversion to mdoc(7)

Major overhaul of a well-written manual page.  The content has
been shuffled around and subtly cleaned where appropriate.

Suggested-by: swildner
usr.sbin/pppd/pppd.8