drm/linux: Implement simple capable() priv helper
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 09:32:55 +0000 (12:32 +0300)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 12:02:18 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit59812b22c008c1d45c628e1a2c08ec443a6d1e3b
tree7c0c9464514b57c59475e4ebf72cd026031d69a4
parent4c7821db3c5d1038f70e36e01099aa1d5ce3b393
drm/linux: Implement simple capable() priv helper
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/capability.h [new file with mode: 0644]