Revert "kernel/scsi: Fix sense information printing in bootverbose."
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 06:56:03 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 07:06:56 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit5a5f2b1cc9321d5116a0a8e1ba900453caa0d1be
tree130c28e8c80b5ae020145832e5bf0a32ebe5086a
parentce4dc2f7a9046283af1c6280e630f9cace362f71
Revert "kernel/scsi: Fix sense information printing in bootverbose."

This reverts commit f5c36c3e4c612f366cb62cfdfeb4097e1d585ca8.

This needs more investigation. The revert is slightly different in that it
uses just "#if 0" for now.
sys/bus/cam/scsi/scsi_all.c