add round-robin and sticky to forward action
authorBill Yuan <bycn82@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:26:03 +0000 (22:26 +0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:24:26 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
commit5f95aee840d5b292a21517b29cd5e5bd80378ea4
tree440c88d96dd77fb8c4b6ba92040ac137fd010a25
parentbe1e3a612cfacb70c54e5f14a2f792bf874e1672
add round-robin and sticky to forward action
lib/libipfw2/basic/ipfw2_basic.c