kernel: Remove stray SYSCTL_XUNLOCK from sysctl_sysctl_debug_dump_node().
authorImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 22:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 00:06:20 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
commit5fb42d9547336de796e3269628b8921e3b0ed726
tree75242c2eece35adf642fe4f7cc5d1396a58841b6
parent11f5cde45960794b827ad28abc1067ce5694e147
kernel: Remove stray SYSCTL_XUNLOCK from sysctl_sysctl_debug_dump_node().
sys/kern/kern_sysctl.c