libc version maps: Update inactive symbol maps
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:00:32 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 01:48:40 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
commit6063a56102000634519cfed662e7ff5f07f57591
treeb9a6af153e773c2bc244a509578affd524ab29e6
parent1dc7b4d6cefec81c465dc5e21ec099abe01c4806
libc version maps: Update inactive symbol maps

This is a work in progress, but it is encouraging that a full buildworld
completed with a versioned libc.  This will not be activated until it is
verified with a complete bulk run of packages.
26 files changed:
lib/libc/compat-43/Symbol.map
lib/libc/db/Symbol.map
lib/libc/gdtoa/Symbol.map
lib/libc/gen/Symbol.map
lib/libc/gmon/Symbol.map
lib/libc/i386/Symbol.map
lib/libc/iconv/Symbol.map
lib/libc/inet/Symbol.map
lib/libc/locale/Symbol.map
lib/libc/nameser/Symbol.map
lib/libc/net/Symbol.map
lib/libc/nls/Symbol.map
lib/libc/regex/Symbol.map
lib/libc/resolv/Symbol.map
lib/libc/rpc/Symbol.map
lib/libc/stdio/Symbol.map
lib/libc/stdlib/Symbol.map
lib/libc/stdtime/Symbol.map
lib/libc/string/Symbol.map
lib/libc/sys/Symbol.map
lib/libc/sysvipc/Symbol.map
lib/libc/upmap/Symbol.map
lib/libc/uuid/Symbol.map
lib/libc/x86_64/Symbol.map
lib/libc/xdr/Symbol.map
lib/libc/yp/Symbol.map