varsym(1) - Fix return codes.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:29:59 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
commit65d793b5df37b8562b7109d685f2dc30023082fd
tree340f9e01e803d4669958ec30afa06005d6c746c5
parent3351469c6dc3167795df9438cbec0f3439a8fe46
varsym(1) - Fix return codes.

* varsym was always returning 0 (success) which was incorrect.
* Return codes are now as indicated in the man page.

Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/2517>
Reported-by: Dmitry Razumovsky
bin/varsym/varsym.c