perfbias: Set to highest performance on detach path
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 12:20:27 +0000 (20:20 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 13:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0800)
commit663a267ac565feeb6ca7ee5101889bd1aa31e664
tree88a8c08e8deffe838b2091b19ab686db92e82b08
parentaa1861b71d8b539f0a23369f26f27be7d40a902e
perfbias: Set to highest performance on detach path
sys/dev/powermng/perfbias/perfbias.c