nrelease: fix dragonfly digest http link
authorRobin Hahling <robin.hahling@gw-computing.net>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:38:45 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:41:44 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commit692016b07a3d17df8445ef19dba6f87dae5539fe
treeb050e7c11b59f23b8803c9b13a59f2db0eb0b3bc
parent344b24ad021476c264be2a160ec168dab4efbdb8
nrelease: fix dragonfly digest http link
nrelease/root/index.html