UTF8 locales: Fully consider "CIRCLED_" set as alphabet
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:41:21 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit7560f083e12789deca71df340c90dd7327b19025
tree3a8d219cf71172db6fe9dee4a068c311d5149daa
parent7294feb84bbe3070ca901983bd143802d793d494
UTF8 locales: Fully consider "CIRCLED_" set as alphabet

This means defining the "A"-"Z" and "a"-"z" circled versions of the
Enclosed Alphanumerics block (0x2460-24FF) as hexidecimal digits and
defining the to-upper and to-lower conversions between the upper case
and lower case circled alphabets.
share/ctypedef/en_US.UTF-8.src
tools/tools/locale/etc/common.UTF-8.src
tools/tools/locale/etc/manual-input.UTF-8