netmap: reduce upstream diff output; bring back __FBSDIDs
authorFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:38:38 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
committerFranco Fichtner <franco@lastsummer.de>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 00:40:48 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
commit785c7ee6a8cbf1f50cbafc17c8ccf61637b21e44
tree1e9fd52e2163d4afa3411b412b925edae944047c
parent50a82a170aaf19668f95311f53046f00865b9734
netmap: reduce upstream diff output; bring back __FBSDIDs
sys/net/netmap/netmap.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_freebsd.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_generic.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_kern.h
sys/net/netmap/netmap_mem2.c
sys/net/netmap/netmap_vale.c